Club Aggregate Races

The Club Aggregate series is the premier racing series held at HBYC. For the 2015/2016 series, it will follow the same pattern as last year.

Race Documentation - 2015/2016

Notice of Race Notice of Race
Sailing Instructions Heats 1-3, 6-13 Heats 4-5
Enter Races Enter Here
Entry List View Here
Results View Here

2015 2016 Full Results

Past Winners

Year Club Aggregate Performance Club Aggregate AMS
  Yacht Skipper Yacht Skipper
2015 Blaise Pascal (on coutback) N Woodley Le Cascadeur R Blackstock
2014 Karina D Gibson Le Cascadeur R Blackstock
2013 Airframe Robertson/Dickins Airframe Robertson/Dickins
2012 Skipjack Jackson/Feore Skipjack Jackson/Feore
2011 Outlaw Outlaw Gang Recycled Recreation T Campbell
2010 Knot a Clew R Gregson Recycled Recreation T Campbell
2009 Challenger Neilson/Sutton Merlion E Mackevicius
2008 Tiga R Arthur Venus I Robertson
2007 Outlaw S Doull Uncle Fester S Dickens
2006 Uncle Fester S Dickins    
2005 Orlan A Edwards    
2004 Nire Lowa Davies/Gear    
2003 Deja Blue J Neilson    
2002 Eric J Pilgrim    
2001 Vitamin C D Stanley    
2000 Sea Lion II E MacKevicius    
1999 Ericka J Pilgrim    
1998 Widgeon J Ginivan    
1997 Working Capital B Lennon    
1996 Wise of Time D & Y Hellier    
1995 Wise of Time D & Y Hellier    
1994 Blue Max J Otter    
1993 INXS D & Y Hellier    
1992 Vitamin C D Stanley    
1991 INXS R Goodman/D Hellier    
1990 INXS R Goodman/D Hellier    
1989 Waarana G Barrett    
1988 Waarana G Barrett    
1987 Widgeon J Bish    
1986 Widgeon J Bish    
1985 Romava M Edbrooke    
1984 Widgeon J Bish    
1983 Waarana G Barrett    
1982 Thermopylae G Alexander    
1981 Vitamin C B Fell    
1980 Sundancer 1 B Green    
1979 Widgeon J Bish    
1978 Tiendi S Henley    
1977 Vahine G Mullenger    
1976 Arinda B Wilson    
1975 Arinda B Wilson    
1974 Isadore II C Williams    
1973 Etoile R Fell    
1972 Juno Lass J Saig    
1971 Juno Lass J Saig    
1970 Niad J Dailey    
1969 Ripple A Buller    
1968 Ripple A Buller    
1967 Tania J Salvado    
1965 Sialis G Finchett    
1964 Dolphin G Finchett    
Join the Newsletter