Managers Cup Series

The Managers Cup will be a series of eight races and has been created to appeal to boats that would like to sail in a less competitive racing environment. The aim of the Series is to provide a wide variety of Races including Long and Short distance events, Club and Laid Courses, fully crewed and Two Handed Races

You must enter the Series to qualify for the Managers Cup Series Trophy

Race Documentation 2015/2016

Notice of Race Notice of Race
Sailing Instructions Heat 1-5 & 7
Heat 6
Courses View Here
Race Entry Enter Here
Entry List View Here
Starting List/Handicaps View Here
Results View Here

Past Winners

Managers Cup Trophy
Year Yacht Skipper Full Results
2015 Working Capital Graham O'Meara 2014/2015 Results
2014 Pink Lady Eric Tattersall 2013/2014 Results
Join the Newsletter