Club Aggregate Series


 2017/2018 Race Documentation

Notice to Competitors
 Click Here
Notice of Race Click Here
Sailing Instructions -Race 13 (see SI website RMYS)
Enter Races Race Entry
Entry List Click Here
Start Sheet/Results Click Here



Past Winners

Year Club Aggregate Performance Club Aggregate AMS
  Yacht Skipper Yacht Skipper
2017  3 Ring Circus Skit Syndicate 3 Ring Circus Skit Syndicate
2016  Working Capital G O'Meara Moonraker Neilson/Langham
2015  Blaise Pascal (on coutback) N Woodley Le Cascadeur R Blackstock
2014  Karinda D Gibson Le Cascaeur R Blackstock
2013  Airframe Robertson/Dickins Airframe Robertson/Dicksons
2012  Skipjack Jackson/Feore Skipjack Jackson/Feore
2011  Outlaw Outlaw Gang Recycled Recreation T Campbell
2010  Knot a Clew R Gregson Recycled Recreation T Campbell
2009  Challenger Neilson/Sutton Merlion E Mackevicius
2008  Tiga R Arthur Venus I Robertson
2007  Outlaw S Doull Uncle Fester S Dickens
2006 Uncle Fester S Dickins    
2005 Orlan A Edwards    
2004 Nire Lowa Davies/Gear    
2003 Deja Blue J Neilson    
2002 Eric J Pilgrim    
2001 Vitamin C D Stanley    
2000 Sea Lion II E MacKevicius    
1999 Ericka J Pilgrim    
1998 Widgeon J Ginivan    
1997 Working Capital B Lennon    
1996 Wise of Time D & Y Hellier    
1994 Blue Max J Otter    
1992 Vitamin C D Stanley    
1989 Waarana G Barrett    
1988 Waarana G Barrett    
1987 Widgeon J Bish    
1986 Widgeon J Bish    
1985 Romava M Edbrooke    
1984 Widgeon J Bish    
1983 Waarana G Barrett    
1982 Thermopylae G Alexander    
1981 Vitamin C B Fell    
1980 Sundancer 1 B Green    
1979 Widgeon J Bish    
1978 Tiendi S Henley    
1977 Vahine G Mullenger    
1976 Arinda B Wilson    
1975 Arinda B Wilson    
1974 Isadore II C Williams    
1973 Etoile R Fell    
1972 Juno Lass J Saig    
1971 Juno Lass J Saig    
1970 Niad J Dailey    
1969 Ripple A Buller    
1968 Ripple A Buller    
1967 Tania J Salvado    
1965 Sialis G Finchett    
1964 Dolphin G Finchett    
  • Club Aggregate Races
  • Join the Newsletter